Contact Us

Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League Board Members 

2017/2018 Officers

President: Alan Dobbins - adobbins@mgandassociates.com 
Vice-President: John McElheny – john@wkfirm.com
Treasurer: Kevin Studinka - kevin.studinka@sourcemed.net
Secretary: Clay Williams - clay@erisacase.com

Commissioners

Director of Upper Fields: John McElheny – john@wkfirm.com
Director of Baseball (4u) Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com 
Director of Baseball (5u) Scott Stephenson scottloganstephenson@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (6u)  Ben McCullars jbmccullars@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (7u) John Driskill- john.driskill@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (8u) Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com

Director of Baseball (9u) Kevin Lynch – kdlynch63@hotmail.com
Director of Baseball (10u) Chris Bailey – faithfulconstructionllc@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (11u) Clay Williams - clay@erisacase.com
Director of Baseball (12u) Chris Warren - cwarren4986@gmail.com


Committee Chairs
 

Upper Equipment: Henry Davis - Hdavis205@yahoo.com
Lower Equipment: Bret Estep - bretestep@gmail.com
Website:  Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by HPYBL

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play