Contact Us

Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League Board Members 

2018/2019 Officers

President: John McElheny – john@wkfirm.com
Vice-President: Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com
Treasurer: Kevin Studinka - kevin.studinka@casamba.net
Secretary: Scott Stephenson scottloganstephenson@gmail.com

Commissioners

Director of Upper Fields: John Driskill- john.driskill@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (4u/Cap League) Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com 
Director of Baseball (5u) Stephen Perlis- sbperlis@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (6u)  Scott Stephenson scottloganstephenson@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (7u)  Ben McCullars jbmccullars@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (8u) Jason Avery- cjasonavery@gmail.com

Director of Baseball (9u) Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com
Director of Baseball (10u) Jason Heathcock- jheathcock@natcem.com
Director of Baseball (11/12u) Scott Adams - sadams@bradley.com

Director of Baseball (13+) Alan Dobbins - adobbins@mgandassociates.com

Committee Chairs

Equipment: Henry Davis - Hdavis205@yahoo.com
Equipment/Cage Manager: Brent Griffis - brent@listbirmingham.com

Website:  Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com  

Sponsorship: Lauren DeMoss -  LDeMoss@maynardcooper.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by HPYBL

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play