Contact Us

Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League Board Members 

2016/2017 Officers

President: Alan Dobbins - adobbins@mgandassociates.com 
Vice-President: John McElheny – john@wkfirm.com
Treasurer: Kevin Studinka - kevin.studinka@sourcemed.net
Secretary: Clay Williams - clay@erisacase.com

Commissioners

Director of Upper Fields: John McElheny – john@wkfirm.com
Director of Baseball (4u) Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com 
Director of Baseball (5u) John Driskill- john.driskill@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (6u) Patrick Jackson - patrick@livdev.com 
Director of Baseball (7u) Phillips Crabtree- phillips@joepiperinc.com
Director of Baseball (8u) Kevin Lynch – kdlynch63@hotmail.com

Director of Baseball (9u) Chris Bailey – faithfulconstructionllc@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (10u) Clay Williams - clay@erisacase.com 
Director of Baseball (11u) Chris Warren - cwarren4986@gmail.com
Director of Baseball (12u) Rusty Sansing- rusty.sansing@yellowbook.com
 

Committee Chairs

Uniforms & Sponsorships: Rusty Sansing - rusty.sansing@yellowbook.com 
Upper Equipment: Henry Davis - Hdavis205@yahoo.com
Lower Equipment: Bret Estep - bretestep@gmail.com
Website:  Erik Batson - batsone14@gmail.com  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Homewood Patriot Youth Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by HPYBL

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play